News | Contact Us | Calendar | Board | PCAE Foundation |
Perpich Center for Arts Education
Professional Development & Research
Arts High School
PCAE Library
Online Reservations System
Awards button
Newsletter button Blog button
 

Contact Us

Perpich Center for Arts Education
6125 Olson Memorial Highway
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Main Phone:
763-279-4200, 800-657-3515
Dorm Phone:
763-279-4201, 800-657-3518
AHS Attendance Line:
763-279-4199
TTY/TDD:
711 (MN Relay Service)
Admin FAX:
763-591-4772
Student Services FAX:
763-591-4747
Dorm FAX:
763-591-4764
School FAX:
763-591-4646
PDR FAX:
763-591-4759

Employment Opportunities

Directions: [ Yahoo! Maps ]

Directions (PDF)

AHS building

Last: First: Email: Function: Phone:
Aban Ben ben.aban@pcae.k12.mn.us Maintenance Worker 763-279-4173
Aldis Diane diane.aldis@pcae.k12.mn.us Dance Education Coordinator (PDR) 763-279-4180
Allen James james.allen@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Music 763-279-4269
Anderson Carl carl.anderson@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Visual Arts 763-279-4270
Benincasa Pat pat.benincasa@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Visual Arts 763-279-4284
Bichinho João joao.bichinho@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Social Studies 763-279-4271
Biggar Scott scott.biggar@pcae.k12.mn.us Activities Coordinator 763-279-4201
Bottoms Bonnie bonnie.bottoms@pcae.k12.mn.us Theater Instructor 763-279-4272
Brewer Tamika tamika.brewer@pcae.k12.mn.us Dorm Night Coordinator 763-279-4201
Bundy Nancy nancy.norwood@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Media Arts 763-279-4290
Bursh Suzanne suzanne.bursh@pcae.k12.mn.us PDR Admin Assistant 763-279-4182
Campana Alina alina.campana@pcae.k12.mn.us State Program Administrator 763-279-4183
Canniff Lauren Mental Health Specialist 763-279-4267
Carlson Tom tom.carlson@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, English 763-279-4274
Clark Kevin kevin.clark@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, English 763-279-4275
Colburn John john.colburn@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Literary Arts 763-279-4276
Cox Barbara barbara.cox@pcae.k12.mn.us Arts Education Partnership Coordinator 763-279-4184
Crapo Daniel daniel.crapo@pcae.k12.mn.us Dorm Coordinator 763-279-4201
Crosby Julie julie.crosby@pcae.k12.mn.us Plant Maintenance Engineer 763-279-4174
Dennison Anne anne.dennison@pcae.k12.mn.us Librarian 763-279-4170
Donner Karla karla.donner@pcae.k12.mn.us Receptionist/Attendance Clerk

763-279-4200

Drivas Elaine elaine.drivas@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Spanish 763-279-4277
Duffy Nathan nathan.duffy@pcae.k12.mn.us Director of Technology 763-279-4175
DuRose Cassandra cassandra.durose@pcae.k12.mn.us Human Resources Representative 763-279-4163
Edaferierhi Godfrey godfrey.edaferierhi@pcae.k12.mn.us Resident Coordinator 763-279-4201
Farmer Craig craig.farmer@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Art History 763-279-4278
Frey Bob bob.frey@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Social Studies 763-279-4279
Galardy Dennis dennis.galardy@pcae.k12.mn.us Maintenance Worker 763-279-4173
Gentz Jody jody.gentz@pcae.k12.mn.us Records Coordinator 763-279-4263
Goetze Todd todd.goetze@pcae.k12.mn.us Accounting Officer 763-279-4166
Grundei Kathy kathy.grundei@pcae.k12.mn.us Education Specialist - Legacy Project 763-279-4181
Hannigan Shannon shannon.hannigan@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Literary Arts 763-279-4280
Harding Mary mary.harding@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Dance 763-279-4281
Harris Antwan antwan.harris@pcae.k12.mn.us Arts HS Principal 763-279-4262
Haux Greg greg.haux@pcae.k12.mn.us IT Support 763-279-4176
Hilgenberg Holly holly.hilgenberg@pcae.k12.mn.us Communications 763-279-4264
Holien Jeremy jeremy.holien@pcae.k12.mn.us VA/MA Education Coordinator 763-279-4185
Hunton Janice janice.hunton@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Music 763-279-4283
Jensen Andy andy.jensen@pcae.k12.mn.us Education Specialist - Legacy Project 763-279-4249
Jeter Bill bill.jeter@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Visual Arts 763-279-4284
Johnson Scott scott.johnson@pcae.k12.mn.us Maintenance Worker 763-279-4173
Johnston Thomas thomas.johnston@pcae.k12.mn.us Accounting Officer 763-279-4164
Keller Trina trina.keller@pcae.k12.mn.us French Instructor 763-279-4286
Kelley Debra debra.kelley@pcae.k12.mn.us Sr. Commmunications 763-279-4167
Lamprecht Lon lon.lamprecht@pcae.k12.mn.us Assistant to Executive Director 763-279-4161
Leibfried Jessica jessica.leibfried@pcae.k12.mn.us Music Education Coordinator 763-279-4285
Lynn Stacy stacy.lynn@pcae.k12.mn.us Resident Coordinator 763-279-4201
Mackert Sue sue.mackert@pcae.k12.mn.us Executive Director 763-279-4160
Markworth Dan dan.markworth@pcae.k12.mn.us Commmunications Officer 763-279-4169
McFerran Virginia virginia.mcferran@pcae.k12.mn.us Theater Education Coordinator (PDR) 763-279-4186
Miller Jerry jerry.miller@pcae.k12.mn.us Campus Security Officer 763-279-4202
Morin Barbara barbara.morin@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Theater 763-279-4288
Nash Bill bill.nash@pcae.k12.mn.us Bldg. Maintenance Foreman

763-279-4172

Nelson Eric eric.nelson@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Math 763-279-4289
O'Neill Ray ray.oneill@pcae.k12.mn.us Campus Security Officer 763-279-4202
Paulson Dr. Pamela pam.paulson@pcae.k12.mn.us Senior Policy Director 763-279-4187
Peterson Tory tory.peterson@pcae.k12.mn.us ArtScience Instructor 763-279-4292
Pierson Todd todd.pierson@pcae.k12.mn.us Legacy Project 763-279-4197
Pickerell Brian brian.pickerell@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Science 763-279-4293
Pridie Jeff jeff.pridie@pcae.k12.mn.us PDR Director 763-279-4179
Quiring Lisa lisa.quiring@pcae.k12.mn.us Guidance Counselor 763-279-4266
Richard Byron byron.richard@pcae.k12.mn.us Education Research Coordinator 763-279-4189
Riemer Marla marla.riemer@pcae.k12.mn.us Administrative Assistant to the Principal 763-279-4261
Sande Mike mike.sande@pcae.k12.mn.us Plant Maintenance Engineer 763-279-4174
Sandstrom Wendy wendy.sandstrom@pcae.k12.mn.us Nurse 763-279-4193
Shibata Aki aki.shibata@pcae.k12.mn.us Media Arts Instructor 763-279-4273
Shin Sun Yung sunyung.shin@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, English 763-279-4294
Vandervelde Janika janika.vandervelde@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Music 763-279-4295
Wallace Wes wesley.wallace@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Science 763-591-4296
Woodhull Sandra sandra.woodhull@pcae.k12.mn.us Instructor, Visual Arts 763-591-4297
Zabel Mike michael.zabel@pcae.k12.mn.us Admin Management Director 763-279-4162